Intervju med Kim
2010-07-07 / 11:18:50 / Kimberly



Kim ställde upp på en liten intervju med Loren vill du läsa mer om hela intervjun så kolla då in här


You have 3.7 million followers on twitter, how has social media changed the way you do business and how has it affected your personal life brand?

I am almost at 4 million! Hoping to get there this week! I really believe I have a brand for my fans and tools like twitter have allowed me to connect and communicate directly with my fans! I get to hear what my fans are asking for an I make sure I can provide them with a product or information.

#2

Over the past few years reality TV has taken over television, practically anyone can become a celebrity without having or needed the experience. Did you ever expect for your show “Keeping up With the Kardashians” to become this successful and what have you learned from it?

We had a fun idea to share our lives on TV and in no way did we ever think it would elevate to this level. We definitely share our craziness and family feuds but there is so much love and heart in our family, I just think people can relate. We have grown closer as a family from this experience and bottom line we love what we do.

#3

What are the biggest issues facing your generation today?

There are so many different issues my generation is facing. This certainly is not a huge issue but being the hopeless romantic that I am, I find that old fashion love is hard to come by now in days. Too much communication… no more sweet letters and cards, it’s all e-mails and texting, so impersonal. I do know that life was definitely more simple even when I was growing up. No cell phones, myspace, facebook. Seems like monogamy is an issue.


1 Kommentarer
SANNA:

Hej! :)

Vad händer hos dej? :)



kram.



SKRIVET DEN: 2010-07-07 KL: 11:42:05 URL: http://sannaakarin.blogg.se/



« NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

« E-POST

« URL

Kommentera inlägget här: